Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Saturday Morning Coffee Club



Join us on the first Saturday of the month starting at 10 am! Membership is $15.00 a year. Your perks will include special discounts, projects, and prize drawings. Be sure to bring a show and tell item to receive another entry into the drawing.

First project of the new year is a name tag. Wear your name tag to club day and earn an extra ticket for the drawing.

Saturday Morning Coffee Club

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 2, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm