Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew



Come by yourself or bring a friend! Sit and Sew with us Monday and Wednesday, all day, for $5. Large class space, multiple cutting tables, and ironing stations available for your convenience.

Sit and Sew

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 9:15 am to 6:00 pm